Meet the staff at our school

Dr C Early – Executive Head/ Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mrs W Devine- Acting Head Teacher/ Maths Lead/ EYFS Lead/ Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Ms S Warrington – Senior Administrator

Mrs K Cross – Administration Assistant

Mr M. Holcombe – Site Manager

Miss L Stanley – Year 6 Class Teacher

Miss S Wenninger – Teaching Assistant Year 5/6

Mrs L Gough – Year 5 Class Teacher/ English Lead/ SLT Member

Miss S Bonsor – Teaching Assistant Year 4/5

Mr S Thompson – Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss D Burton – Year 3 Class Teacher

Mr C Hollyoake – Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs S East – Teaching Assistant Year 3

Miss B Smith – Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss A Michie – Teaching Assistant Year 2

Mr R Leggett – Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs M Markham – Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs C McCrae – Teaching Assistant Year 1

Miss E Tracey – EYFS Class Teacher

Mrs W Jargilo – Teaching Assistant EYFS

Miss E Williams – 1:1 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs H Beeby – 1:1 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A Charlton – 1:1 Learning Support Assistant

Miss K Simpson – 1:1 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs B Emery- Lunchtime Supervisor/Afterschool Club Support

Mrs S Luff – Breakfast and Afterschool Club Lead/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss S Downes – Breakfast Club Support

Dina Parla – Trust Safeguarding Lead

Amanda Smith – Senior Education Welfare Officer